We spare no effort in investing in manufacturing equipment because we know it plays an enormous role in our top priority: product quality.
As early as 1964, we introduced Taiwan’s first Ultra-high Temperature Sterilizer (UHT) from Japan and used it in combination with automatic glass bottle filling machines to ensure fresh, clean and delicious dairy products.
 
 
In 1980 amid growing demand, the Dayuan plant was constructed. It is a world-class, cutting-edge aseptic beverage-making factory that dramatically increased our processing capacity while offering all-around consumer 100% protection. In 1983, we went on to adopt Tetra Pak King packaging solutions, a groundbreaking move for the Taiwanese dairy industry that substantially improved our footing in the market.
The Chiayi plant, featuring state-of-the-art precision automation facilities, was inaugurated in 1991. In the same year, Kuang Chuan was named the leading Taiwanese milk brand in a consumer survey, a title we have retained till this day. Recognized by food quality certification bodies at home and abroad for our unyielding pursuit of improvements, we conform to ISO 9001, ISO 22000 standards, HACCP, FDA requirements and other international criteria that vouch for quality!

光泉深知,生產設備影響品質甚鉅;因此一向強調品質至上的光泉在生產方面的投資,可謂不遺餘力。早在1964年即自日本引進全台灣第一台板式UHT殺菌機,並裝設玻璃瓶自動充填機,提供新鮮衛生又可口的優良乳品。
 
 
1980年為因應市場需求,興建大園廠擴充機器設備,是當時最符合國際飲品製造標準的無菌廠房,不僅大幅提高產能,且給予消費者完全的保障。1983年光泉毅然引進瑞典利樂王包裝,此舉不僅於乳品界引發革命性的震憾,更促使光泉乳品市場佔有率向前跨越了一大步。
1991年嘉義廠興建完工,以最先進的精密自動化設備加入生產陣容。同年,光泉鮮乳被消費者評鑑為乳品的第一品牌,迄今,光泉鮮乳仍維持這一項殊榮。在「光泉人」不斷地精益求精之下,光泉不但在國內榮獲相關食品的品質認證,更陸續得到ISO9001、ISO22000、美國FDA等多項國際認證,為光泉優良的品質,提供了強而有力的保證!
 
執行過程中的各種新鮮、安全的飲用水檢查與工作人員衛生安全消毒殺菌過程都嚴格把關、品管;把安心交給光泉,感受和體驗工廠,參觀了解實際情況,我們期待著您的光臨>>